PIFL    Alabama Hammers       Columbus Lions            Lehigh Valley Steelhawks    Nashville Venom      Richmond Raiders    Erie Explosion
game4 game1 game2 game3   game5 game6

PIFL Standings

TEAM
W L PCT
Trenton Freedom
1 0 1.000
Alabama Hammers
0 0 .000
Columbus Lions
0 0 .000
Erie Explosion
0 0 .000
Lehigh Valley Steelhawks
0 0 .000
Nashville Venom
0 0 .000
Richmond Raiders
0 1 .000

freedom-schedule

tickets

Date Away Home Venue Time Score
Sun. 3/22/2015 Richmond Trenton Sun National Bank Center 4:00 PM W: 41-33
Sat. 4/4/2015 Columbus Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM  
Sat. 4/11/2015 Erie Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM  
Fri. 4/17/2015 Trenton Richmond Richmond Coliseum 7:00 PM  
Sat. 4/25/2015 Lehigh Valley Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM  
Sat. 5/2/2015 BYE        
Fri. 5/8/2015 Trenton Alabama Von Braun Center 7:00 PM  
Sat. 5/16/2015 Trenton Erie Erie Insurance Arena 7:00 PM  
Sat. 5/23/2015 Trenton Richmond Richmond Coliseum 7:00 PM  
Sat. 5/30/2015 Alabama Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM  
Sat. 6/6/2015 Trenton Lehigh Valley PPL Center 7:00 PM  
 Sat. 6/13/2015 Trenton Columbus Columbus Civic Center 7:00 PM  
Sat. 6/20/2015 Nashville Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM  


Home games in bold
All time eastern

Powered by Phoenix Internet Services