PIFL    Alabama Hammers       Columbus Lions            Lehigh Valley Steelhawks    Nashville Venom      Richmond Raiders    Erie Explosion
game4 game1 game2 game3   game5 game6

PIFL Standings

TEAM
W L PIFL Pct. Total
Pct.
Columbus Lions
8 3 .727 .727
Richmond Raiders 8 4 .667 .667
Nashville Venom*
7 4 .600 .636
LV Steelhawks* 6 5 .500 .545
Trenton Freedom
6 6 .500 .500
AL Hammers*
5 7 .364 .417
Erie Explosion*
2 9 .100 .182
* Non-Conference Win

freedom-schedule

tickets

Date Away Home Venue Time Score
Sun. 3/22/2015 Richmond Trenton Sun National Bank Center 4:00 PM W: 41-33
Sat. 4/4/2015 Columbus Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM L: 70-60
Sat. 4/11/2015 Erie Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM W: 75-23
Fri. 4/17/2015 Trenton Richmond Richmond Coliseum 7:00 PM L: 52-50
Sat. 4/25/2015 Lehigh Valley Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM L: 54-51
Sat. 5/2/2015 BYE        
Fri. 5/8/2015 Trenton Alabama Von Braun Center 7:00 PM W: 57-36
Sat. 5/16/2015 Trenton Erie Erie Insurance Arena 7:00 PM W: 50-47
Sat. 5/23/2015 Trenton Richmond Richmond Coliseum 7:00 PM L: 46-40
Sat. 5/30/2015 Alabama Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM W: 49-35
Sat. 6/6/2015 Trenton Lehigh Valley PPL Center 7:00 PM W: 48-31
 Sat. 6/13/2015 Trenton Columbus Columbus Civic Center 7:00 PM L: 43-40
Sat. 6/20/2015 Nashville Trenton Sun National Bank Center 7:00 PM L: 57-37


Home games in bold
All time eastern

Powered by Phoenix Internet Services